If you have a prepaid session(s) that were transferred from the old booking system, you may book as normal.

You will see a section "Transferred Services" in the service menu. Choose the duration that your prepaid session was for. If you are unsure what was transferred over or what you have unused please fill out form below.

Please note that transferred sessions can only be redeemed for what it was purchased for.
No upgrading to a different session duration. 

Points/Transferred Sessions are non-transferable (Cannot be redeemed by someone else)

Transferred Session Inquiry
*This is the only way to inquire about transferred sessions.

Thanks for submitting! Please give 24 hours for a response